Cart (0)
Cat Clyde

Ivory Castanets

$10.00 - $20.00

Looking for something that's out of stock? Sign up to get notified when it's available again.

Release Date : 5/5/2017
Track List :
1) Sheets of Green
2) The Meadow
3) Running Water
4) Like a Wave
5) Heavy Weight
6) Mama Said
7) The Man I Loved Blues
8) Move Along
9) Walkin’ Down the Road
10) Chimes in the Night

Available in CD and Vinyl formats.

Thank you for supporting the official Cat Clyde merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us